Christmas Count down is here!

IMG_6404
Jaxon is SO excited (and I am too because giving, especially making, gifts is my favorite)! A lot of these items are things we kind of needed, like winter boots and headphones are helpful when flying at Christmas. I also added a couple of activities. I would love to do more but it’s really hard to plan much with a 3-month-old.
IMG_6403
So here is what is inside each package (I tried to make their presents match each other).Picture 1
1. Old Navy boots & “TOMS” I made
2. Ornaments that can be played with
3. Socks, both from Old Navy
4. $3 floor puzzle from Target, car seat toy from Diapers.com
5. Squish’ems, baby food
6. Books
7. Sippy cups
8. Leggings (Gap, Trendy Bubs-IG business)
9. Flossers, pacifiers
10. Pocket tees
11. Food pouch, 1st foods
12. Band-aids, food net
13. Trip to Starbucks for hot chocolate!
14. Sunglasses, hair knot I made
15. Little animal, taggie I made
16. PJs (Gap, Old Navy)
17. Special play time with mom group.
18. Squish’ems, baby food
19. Scavenger hunt to find the Christmas present grandma & grandpa sent!
20. Headphones from Yoyo.com, teething necklace from Mama & Little.
I was going to do presents for Anthony too but then we bought him a boosted board...

2 responses to “Christmas Count down is here!

  1. Oh my goodness that’s so cute! And creative! I need to do this next year. You’re so inspiring 🙂 also I laughed at your comment about Anthony. ALSO you have to wait till the 20th to wear your teething necklace!?! I wouldn’t be that patient…

    • Saving things for special days is something I’m really good at! (remember Hawaii?!?) I also got my Madewell shirts yesterday and I’m saving one for something new to wear on my birthday! I liked doing a count down because now its December and I don’t have to think about gifts!…except for Kate…

Leave a comment